Annual Club Elections (12/9/19)

December 9th Regular Meeting

Currently the board has five positions:  President - Nate Muller, Vice President - Wendy Meeusen, Secretary - Heather Mason, Treasurer - Raul Puertas, and Member at Large - Anna Freska. 

All board members have indicated that they are willing to continue serving in their current position if there are no volunteers for those positions, but we would certainly welcome volunteers from the club if anyone would like to serve in a position on the board.

Sam Goodwin has volunteered to take the slate of candidates for the 2020-2021 board. If you are a member in good standing and would like to serve in a position, please send him an email indicating your name and position you would like to serve. If there are more than 2 volunteers per position, we will hold an election for that seat during the December meeting.

Sam's email is