Club Board Elections

Thank You to Our Board Members for Committing to Another Year of Service

At our January meeting, we unanimously elected our board members for 2019.   Thank you all for your leadership of the club and for continuing to  serve!

President: Nate Muller        Vice President: Wendy Meeusen

Secretary:  Jane Harding      Treasurer: Raul Puertas

At Large:  Anna Freska